



## CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF THE REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA

30th Anniversary of the Constitutional Court of the Republic of Albania

## CELEBRATIONS AND INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

# «Role of Constitutional Courts in New Democracies»

**Tirana**, 20 – 21 October 2022

# **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

## **EUROPEAN COURT OF HUMAN RIGHTS**

Mr. Darian PAVLI Judge at the ECtHR in respect of Albania

## **REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA**

Mr. Georg LIENBACHER Member of the Constitutional Court

## **KINGDOM OF BELGIUM**

Mrs. Joséphine MOERMAN Member of the Constitutional Court

## FEDERATION OF BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

Mr. Mirsad ĆEMAN Deputy President of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Erda ZAČIRAGIĆ Head of Cabinet of the President

#### REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA

Mrs. Pavlina PANOVA President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Valentin GEORGIEV Secretary General

## **HELLENIC REPUBLIC**

Mr. Michail PIKRAMENOS Vice-president of the Council of State

Mrs. Kalliopi FINOKALIOTOU Spouse

Mr. Christos NTOUCHANIS Legal Adviser

Mrs.\_\_\_\_\_Spouse

## **REPUBLIC OF ITALY**

Mr. Nicolò ZANON Vice President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Umberto ZINGALES Secretary General
Mrs. Agata M. STORINO Head of the Protocol

## **REPUBLIC OF INDONESIA**

Mr. Anwar USMAN Chief Justice of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Ida YATI Spouse

Mr. Budi WIJAYANTO Head of the Protocol Division

Mr. Immanuel HUTASOIT Head of the International Affairs Subdivision

Mr. Nallom KURNIAWAN Legal Expert to the Chief Just

## **REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO**

Mrs. Gresa CAKA-NIMANI President of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Bajram LJATIFI Vice-president of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Selvete Gërxhaliu-Krasniqi Member of the Constitutional Court
Mr. Safet HOXHA Member of the Constitutional Court
Mrs. Remzije ISTREFI-PECI Member of the Constitutional Court
Mr. Nexhmi REXHEPI Member of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Jeton BYTYQI First Legal Adviser

Mrs. Lyra ÇELA Head of Cabinet of the President

#### **REPUBLIC OF LATVIA**

Mr. Jānis NEIMANIS Member of the Constitutional Court

#### REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA

Mr. Vladimir TURCAN Member of the Constitutional Court

Mr. Marcel LUPU Legal Assistant

## **REPUBLIC OF MONTENEGRO**

Mr. Budimir ŠĆEPANOVIĆ President of the Constitutional Court Mrs. Desanka LOPIČIĆ Member of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Emina BOŠKOVIC Adviser

## REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Mr. Osman KADRIU Member of the Constitutional Court
Mr. Naser AJDARI Member of the Constitutional Court

## **PORTUGUESE REPUBLIC**

Mr. Afonso Nunes Figueiredo PATRÃO Member of the Constitutional Court

## REPUBLIC OF ROMANIA

Mr. Cristian DELIORGA Member of the Constitutional Court Mr. Dimitrie-Bogdan LICU Member of the Constitutional Court

Mrs. Cosmina MARIN Legal Adviser for International Relations and Protocol

## **REPUBLIC OF SERBIA**

Mrs. Snežana MARKOVIĆ President of Constitutional Court

Mrs. Majda KRSIKAPA Legal Adviser for International Cooperation

#### **REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA**

Mr. Rajko KNEZ Member of the Constitutional Court

## **SWISS CONFEDERATION**

Mr. Yves DONZALLAZ Vice-president of the Federal Tribunal

#### **REPUBLIC OF UKRAINE**

Mr. Petro FILIUK Member of the Constitutional Court

Znj. Zinoviia LESHCHENKO Spouse

Mr. Viktor GORODOVENKO Member of the Constitutional Court

# Znj. Svitlana GORODOVENKO Spouse SPECIAL GUESTS

Mrs. Hanne Sophie GREEVE Former judge at ECtHR in respect of Norway

Mr. Enver HASANI Former President of the Constitutional Court of Kosovo

Mr. Klaus FIESINGER Regional Director for Southeastern Europe, Hanns Seidel

Foundation

Mr. Përparim Kabo Dean of Psychological, Social and Political Sciences,

Mediterranean University of Albania

Mr. Vittorio Teotonico Professor of Public Law at the University of Bari, Italy

and the Catholic University "Zoja e Këshillit të Mirë",

Tirana.